Our Officers

Chair

Dr. W. Christopher Boyd
Department of Chemistry
Cleveland State University
2121 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44114
Phone: (216) 687-2404
w.c.boyd59@csuohio.edu

Past Chair

Michael Levy
Envantage, Inc.
13811 Broadway Ave.
Cleveland, OH 44125
Phone: (216) 472-3593:
mlevy@envantage.com

Chair-Elect

Dr. Genevieve Sauve
Department of Chemistry
Case Western Reserve University
Cleveland, OH 44106
Phone: (216) 368-3665
gxs244@case.edu

Secretary

Dr. Drew A. Meyer
Department of Chemistry
Case Western Reserve University
dam135@case.edu

Treasurer

Dr. Regina DiScipio
Phone: (330) 201 0623
reginadiscipio@gmail.com

Trustee

Dr. David Orosz
Department of Chemistry
Notre Dame College
4545 College Road
South Euclid, OH 44121
Phone: 216-373-5322
dorosz@ndc.edu

Councilor

Dr. Michael Kenney
Department of Chemistry
Cuyahoga County College
Cleveland, OH  44115
Phone: (216) 987-4485
michael.kenney@tri-c.edu

Councilor

Dr. Dwight Chasar
163 Sandy Hill Road
Northfield OH 44067
Phone: (330) 467-3664
dwight.chasar@yahoo.com

Trustee

Theresa Nawalaniec
Michael Schwartz Library
Cleveland State University
Cleveland, OH 44115
Phone: 216-687-3504
t.nawalaniec@csuohio.edu

Alternate Councilor

Dr. David W. Ball
Department of Chemistry
Cleveland State University
Cleveland, OH 44115
phone: (216) 687-2456
d.ball@csuohio.edu

Alternate Councilor

Stephanie Vivod
NASA Glenn Research Center
21000 Brookpark Rd.
MS 49-3
Cleveland, OH 44135
Phone: (216) 433-2428
Stephanie.L.Vivod@nasa.gov

Trustee

Dr. Donald Jaworske
NASA - GRC
Mail Stop 309-2
21000 Brookpark Rd.
Cleveland OH 44135
Phone: (216) 433-2312
Donald.A.Jaworske@nasa.gov

Director

Dr. Mekki Bayachou
Department of Chemistry
Cleveland State University
Cleveland OH 44115
Phone: (216) 875-9716
m.bayachou@csuohio.edu

Director

Dr. Mark Waner
Department of Chemistry
John Carroll University
University Heights, OH 44118
Phone: (216) 397-4791
mwaner@jcu.edu

Director

Dr. Lisa Ponton
Department of Chemistry
Baldwin Wallace University
275 Eastland Rd.
Berea, OH 44017
Phone: (440) 826-2314
lponton@bw.edu