ACS Fellows – Cleveland Section

The American Chemical Society (ACS) Fellows Program was created by the ACS Board of Directors in December 2008 to recognize members of ACS for outstanding achievements in and contributions to science, the profession, and the Society.   Below are Fellows who were members of the Cleveland section prior to or when they were elected.

Name Year Affiliation
Eric Baer2011Case Western Reserve University
David W. Ball2011Cleveland State University
Jesse David Bernstein2019Miami Country Day School
James D. Burrington2013Lubrizol
Dwight W. Chasar2010BFGoodrich / Noveon / Lubrizol (Retired)
Norman C. Craig2010Oberlin College
Elizabeth M. Dabrowski2011Magnificat High School
Donald A. Jaworske2019NASA
Mary Ann B. Meador2013NASA Glenn Research Center
John D. Protasiewicz2013Case Western Reserve University
Alan J. Rocke2012Case Western Reserve University
David A. Schiraldi2013Case Western Reserve University
Kenneth W. Street; Jr.2011NASA Glenn Research Center
Mary V. Zeller2014NASA Glenn Research Center