Congratulations to the 2024 Heller-Dabrowski Outstanding HS Teacher Award Winner: Lisa Salyers

Congratulations to Lisa Salyers of Chagrin Falls H.S.!

The award consists of an honorarium of $1,000 and an engraved plaque. The award is named for Irene Heller of North Olmsted High School and Betty Dabrowski of Magnificant High School in recognition of their contributions as outstanding high school chemistry teachers and their service to the Cleveland Section of the American Chemical Society.