Congratulations to the 2024 NEOSEF ACS Award Winners

Thanks to Northeast Ohio Science and Engineering Fair for sharing a photo of the ACS award winning students for 2024.

Mannat Thumati, Maria Tritt, Tatyana Sowerby, Jillian Medecky, Grey Hudak, and (not pictured) Julia Bagne, Grahaam Pecck, Christopher Wang. #neosef

Cleveland ACS award winners from 2024 NEOSEF