Past Chairs Night 2024 Report

On Jan. 17, 2024 the section met to honor our past chairs. January is when the immediate past chair, Suman Chakravarti passes on the plaque to the incoming chair, Mark Waner:

2023 chair and 2024 chair

In attendance we had 10 past chairs of the section!

2024 past chairs in attendance