Election: 2023 Executive Committee


Slate of Candidates for 2023 – Cleveland ACS

Chair:  Mark Waner
Treasurer:  Katelyn Edgehouse
Counselor:  Mike Levy
Alternate Councilor:  Dwight Chasar
Trustee:  Don Jaworske
Director:  Mark Waner
Click here for brief bios on each candidate

If you did not receive an email about the ACS Cleveland Executive Committee Elections (a SurveyMonkey), are a member of the ACS Cleveland section and would like to vote, please send your votes for the six positions via email to: acsclevelandelections@gmail.com by Dec. 23, 2022.